Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Center For Reproductive Health & Gynecology

Sam Najmabadi, MD

Infertility Specialist & Reproductive Endocrinologist located in Beverly Hills & Sherman Oaks, California & Punta Mita, Mexico

34 total reviews

Dr. Sam Najmabadi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sam Najmabadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryam M.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff was very good.
David P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very efficient and professional.
Margarita V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Alyssa K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I can't say enough about Dr. Najmabadi and his entire team. I've been to other fertility doctors and left disappointed because I felt like I was part of a system that didn't truly care about me as an individual. Once I found Dr. N, it was night and day. He spends as much time as needed with me to make sure I understood everything about the process, after I got my egg retrieved, he personally texted me every day to keep me updated, his staff felt like family -- they are just as invested in you as you are in them. Icing on the cake, when I went to him, my embryo count went from "0" to 5... that's 5x what the other dr. office was able to produce. I believe it was because I was less stressed, they have on-site vitamin IVs, and really made sure that we were healthy and doing everything we could to make this happen. It's easy to think that you don't deserve the best...that it's an honor to even be seen by such a great dr. but that's not true. Through this process, you deserve to feel loved, and cared for. So much gratitude for this man and his team.
Dr R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Sam is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him.
Marzieh T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Baruch HaShem for this doctor and staff.
Alison G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Our consultation with Dr. Naj was incredibly helpful. He answered all of our questions, he explained the IVF process in a way that was clear and transparent, and he has a great sense of humor. We are looking forward to working with him!
Gerald W.
Submitted 02/07/22
A very good place to go for that personal need.
S W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Sam thoroughly explained everything we needed to know. He and the entire staff took their time during our visit making sure we were comfortable and received proper care. The facility is really nice and clean. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.
Raquel H.
Submitted 01/14/22
The whole staff is wonderful and very knowledgable. This journey is tough, but Dr. Najmabadi's staff has compassion. Wishing for our blessing in 2022.
Sally C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Najmabadi is very friendly and welcoming, as well as his staff! There was practically no wait time before my appointment, I highly recommend this office!
Sandy A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Spencer D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice office, and very friendly staff.
Monet K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Najmabadi gave me all of the info I needed to make informed decisions while on my fertility journey. He and his team were excellent and provided a great amount of care for me while going through the IVF process. I am proud to say I give birth to a baby girl last month, and I owe Dr. Naj and his team a great amount of gratitude!
Adam T.
Submitted 11/04/21
pleasant. knowledgable. I feel safe and well cared for
Samaneh P.
Submitted 11/04/21
I'd give 6 stars if I could. Thank you for the care and professionalism.
Micayla Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Najmabadi and his whole staff were so helpful, quick to respond to questions and and we got pregnant with our first treatment! Thank you for always explaining what's going on and being so on top of things!
Bonz S.
Submitted 10/22/21
I've been to 4 doctors, and rather than just try to start me on whatever protocol the office usually does, Dr. Najmabadi ordered tests that turned up real, actionable information. He cares, he's responsive, his office is communicative, and he somehow magically takes my insurance.
Megan R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff! They are incredibly kind and informative; they answer all my questions every call or visit.
Helen P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Love Dr. Naj! Excellent bedside manner and left the appointment with a plan and feeling heard.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location

Beverly Hills Hours

Office Hours Monday -Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 am to noon 

Friday 7:30 AM -3:00 PM

 Saturday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Closed Sunday

Sherman Oaks Hours

By Appointment Only