Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Center For Reproductive Health & Gynecology

Sam Najmabadi, MD

Infertility Specialist & Reproductive Endocrinologist located in Beverly Hills & Sherman Oaks, California & Punta Mita, Mexico

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Sam Najmabadi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sam Najmabadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Najmabadi and his team go above and beyond. I was in the best hands with Dr Najmabadi. He and his team become your family when going through such a hard and emotional process. I am very particular with my doctors, and I would highly recommend Dr Najmabadi.
Dr RONIT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always friendly, approcable and efficiet
Elsa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Friendly and effective team
Amera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Najmabadi and his staff are nothing short of incredible. The attention, care, professionalism, and expertise they provide are key components of why our journey with them was so successful and appreciated. This journey is a very hard one in many ways and they make sure to intentionally make your journey easier and less stressful. We appreciated Dr. Naj's honesty as well, in regard to our chances and what challenges we had ahead of us. He offered solutions along the way and we took every one that was offered and that we were comfortable proceeding with. It is very bittersweet for my husband and I to have left Dr. Naj's care but of course that was the end goal from the beginning of our journey. We will be forever grateful to him and his staff ( just to name a few: Spencer, Selene, Yadira, the entire front office) for fulfilling our dream; I wish I could tell them over and over how much they meant/mean to us. They are truly committed to doing whatever they can to help you in your journey and that they did. We highly recommend Dr. Najmabadi and his amazing practice!!
Brittany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Najmabadi was very friendly and professional. He made me feel very comfortable during my visit. He made sure I understood everything he was doing completely. Would highly recommend him.
Violeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Loved the office staff and the doctor is amazing
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Najmabadi and his staff are so friendly and helpful. So far they have made my husband and my journey exciting and hopeful again after we almost gave up trying.
Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr was very thorough and knowledgeable. Even though he doesn't take my insurance, he offered to guide me through my journey and be my 2nd opinion if needed. He shared info no other Fertility doctor has shared and I've been to many.
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doc Najmabadi is one of the most caring and compassionate IVF doctors I have met.
Graciela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I highly recommend Dr. Najmabadi he is a wonderful Doctor. I’m forever grateful! I’m am happy to say I gave birth to a handsome baby boy four months ago and Dr. Najmabadi helped us get pregnant. Thank you thank you !!!!!
Jasmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
He was great and patient
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff was very good.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very efficient and professional.
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Alyssa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I can't say enough about Dr. Najmabadi and his entire team. I've been to other fertility doctors and left disappointed because I felt like I was part of a system that didn't truly care about me as an individual. Once I found Dr. N, it was night and day. He spends as much time as needed with me to make sure I understood everything about the process, after I got my egg retrieved, he personally texted me every day to keep me updated, his staff felt like family -- they are just as invested in you as you are in them. Icing on the cake, when I went to him, my embryo count went from "0" to 5... that's 5x what the other dr. office was able to produce. I believe it was because I was less stressed, they have on-site vitamin IVs, and really made sure that we were healthy and doing everything we could to make this happen. It's easy to think that you don't deserve the best...that it's an honor to even be seen by such a great dr. but that's not true. Through this process, you deserve to feel loved, and cared for. So much gratitude for this man and his team.
Dr R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Sam is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him.
Marzieh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Baruch HaShem for this doctor and staff.
Alison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Our consultation with Dr. Naj was incredibly helpful. He answered all of our questions, he explained the IVF process in a way that was clear and transparent, and he has a great sense of humor. We are looking forward to working with him!
Gerald W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
A very good place to go for that personal need.
S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Sam thoroughly explained everything we needed to know. He and the entire staff took their time during our visit making sure we were comfortable and received proper care. The facility is really nice and clean. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location

Beverly Hills Hours

Office Hours Monday -Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 am to noon 

Friday 7:30 AM -3:00 PM

 Saturday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Closed Sunday

Sherman Oaks Hours

By Appointment Only